Kingswood Ramblers

Avon Area

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Ozleworth Bottom, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Warmley, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Warmley, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Weston to Warmley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Priddy, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Swineford, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Bathampton, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Keynsham, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Newton St Loe, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Hinton, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Sunday, 29th July 2018, Sugar Loaf, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Lansdown, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Industrial Heritage around Avon Ring Road, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Oldland, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Sherston, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Warmley Forest Park, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, East Pennard, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Doynton, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Wotton Under Edge, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Warmley, 8mile / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 16th September 2018, Cheddar, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Lansdown & Bath University, 9mile / 14.5km

Friday, June 22, 2018