Kingswood Ramblers

Avon Area

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Timsbury, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Tootle Bridge, Butleigh Nr Glastonbury, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Lansdown/Woolley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Coberley, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Piercefield/Chepstow, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Ubley, 9mile / 14.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 15th April 2018, Mendips, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Doynton, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, St Werburghs/Purdown, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Conham, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Sunday, 29th April 2018, Painswick/Slad, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Wick, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Sunday, 6th May 2018, Lacock, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Marshfield, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, The Deverills, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Hanham, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Portishead, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Westerleigh, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Chewton Mendip, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Snuff Mills, 4mile / 6.4km

Sunday, February 25, 2018